Prince Ministries  “ Submit to what God’s word says you should do even when the situation or experience is not comfortable."
Join us daily at 6am ET for Prayer (This is a LONG DISTANCE call. You will BE CHARGED if you do not have a long distance calling plan.)
Dial-in: 1-857-232-0476   Conference Code: 736179  - Press 4* to mute yourself  (call lasts from 10 to 15 minutes each morning)
 
 

They made me the keeper of the vineyards, But my own vineyard I have not kept. – Song of Solomon 1:6b (KJV)

Prayer Recordings (To provide feedback, email us at dianneprince29@gmail.com.)


 

 

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood (To listen to this recording via wifi, click on the date to the left or to listen by telephone please dial 1-302-202-1115 and enter Recording ID: 96441446 when prompted for it.)

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 - Everett Kimble 

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Tue, Oct 9, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 - Lucille Timms 

Sun, Oct 7, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood 

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - Dianne Prince 

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - Dianne Prince 

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 - Everett Kimble 

Thu, Sep 27, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood 

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr. 

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - Dianne Prince 

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood 

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 - Everett Kimble