Prince Ministries “Trouble comes. God is aware of it. He is in control of it and He is working it out."
Join us daily at 6am ET for Prayer (This is a LONG DISTANCE call. You will BE CHARGED if you do not have a long distance calling plan.)
Dial-in: 1-857-232-0476   Conference Code: 736179  - Press 4* to mute yourself  (call lasts from 10 to 15 minutes each morning)
 
 

Evening, and morning, and at noon, will I pray, and cry aloud: and he shall hear my voice. - Psalm 55:17 (KJV)

Prayer Recordings (To provide feedback, email us at dianneprince29@gmail.com.)


 

 

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr. (To listen to this recording via wifi, click on the date to he left or to listen by telephone please dial 1-302-202-1115 and enter Recording ID: 36587087 when prompted for it.)

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - Everett Kimble

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - Everett Kimble

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - Everett Kimble