Prince Ministries  “God specializes in sustaining those who hold onto His promises until their change comes."
Join us daily at 6am ET for Prayer (This is a LONG DISTANCE call. You will BE CHARGED if you do not have a long distance calling plan.)
Dial-in: 1-857-232-0476   Conference Code: 736179  - Press 4* to mute yourself  (call lasts from 10 to 15 minutes each morning)
 
 

For the revelation awaits an appointed time; it speaks of the end and will not prove false. Though it linger, wait for it; it will certainly come and will not delay. Habakkuk 2:3 (NIV)

Prayer Recordings (To provide feedback, email us at dianneprince29@gmail.com.)


 

 

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood (To listen to this recording via wifi, click on the date to the left or to listen by telephone please dial 1-302-202-1115 and enter Recording ID: 41883543 when prompted for it.)

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr. 

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 - Dianne Prince 

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood 

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 - Everett Kimble 

Thu, Sept 13, 2018 - Lucille Timms 

Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - Everett Kimble 

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood 

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - Elder Timms 

Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Sep 4, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Sep 2, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Sat, Sep 1, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Aug 30, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Aug 29, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - Lucille Timms