Prince Ministries “A wise person is one who can lay a firm foundation with the bricks others have thrown at him.”
Join us daily at 6am ET for Prayer (This is a LONG DISTANCE call. You will BE CHARGED if you do not have a long distance calling plan.)
Dial-in: 1-857-232-0476   Conference Code: 736179  - Press 4* to mute yourself  (call lasts from 10 to 15 minutes each morning)
 
 

Evening, and morning, and at noon, will I pray, and cry aloud: and he shall hear my voice. - Psalm 55:17 (KJV)

Prayer Recordings (To provide feedback, email us at dianneprince29@gmail.com.)


 

 

Sun, June 16, 2019 - Tongia gatewood (To listen to this recording via wifi, click on the date to the left or to listen by telephone please dial 1-302-202-1115 and enter Recording ID: 26017022 when prompted for it.)

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 - Dianne Prince 

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Fri, May 31, 2019 - Everett Kimble

Thu, May 30, 2019 - Dianne Prince 

Wed, May 29, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, May 28, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, May 27, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Sun, May 26, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, May 25, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Fri, May 24,  2019 - Everett Kimble

Thu, May 23, 2019 - Dianne Prince 

Wed, May 22, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, May 21, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, May 20, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Sun, May 19, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, May 18, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Fri, May 17, 2019 - Everett Kimble

Thu, May 16, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Wed, May 15, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, May 14, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr. 

Mon, May 13, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Sun, May 12, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Sat, May 11, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood