Prince Ministries  “When the turbulence of life gets too rough to bear, remember God is in the turbulence with you."
Join us daily at 6am ET for Prayer (This is a LONG DISTANCE call. You will BE CHARGED if you do not have a long distance calling plan.)
Dial-in: 1-857-232-0476   Conference Code: 736179  - Press 4* to mute yourself  (call lasts from 10 to 15 minutes each morning)
 
 

The rain came down, the streams rose, and the winds blew and beat against that house; yet it did not fall, because it had its foundation on the rock. Matthew 7:25 NIV

Prayer Recordings (To provide feedback, email us at dianneprince29@gmail.com.)


 

 

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr. (To listen to this recording via wifi, click on the date to the left or to listen by telephone please dial 1-302-202-1115 and enter Recording ID: 83706045 when prompted for it.)

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - Lucille Timms 

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - Rev. Kimble 

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 - Dianne Prince 

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Nov 22, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood 

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 - Dianne Prince 

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - Everett Kimble

Sun, Nov 11, 2018 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 - Everett Kimble