Prince Ministries “The more you pray for your enemies to be blessed, God, in the process, changes you."
Join us daily at 6am ET for Prayer (This is a LONG DISTANCE call. You will BE CHARGED if you do not have a long distance calling plan.)
Dial-in: 1-857-232-0476   Conference Code: 736179  - Press 4* to mute yourself  (call lasts from 10 to 15 minutes each morning)
 
 

Evening, and morning, and at noon, will I pray, and cry aloud: and he shall hear my voice. - Psalm 55:17 (KJV)

Prayer Recordings (To provide feedback, email us at dianneprince29@gmail.com.)


 

 

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 - Dianne Prince (To listen to this recording via wifi, click on the date to the left or to listen by telephone please dial 1-302-202-1115 and enter Recording ID: 57617153 when prompted for it.)

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - Everett Kimble

Thu Apr 18, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 - Everett Kimble

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 - Dianne Prince 

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood 

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 - Dianne Prince 

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 - Lucille Timms 

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr. 

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood 

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 - Everett Kimble

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr. 

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Sat, Mar 23 2019 - Dianne Prince

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - Everett Kimble 

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - Dianne Prince

Thu, Mar 14. 2019 - Lucille Timms

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 - Charles Williams, Jr.

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - Lucille Timms

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 - Tongia Gatewood